Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Wonderful location - but can be better maintained, The review I am writing is based on having visited about 10 sterling properties in past. Do make it a point to meet Mr. Shana who is in charge of activities at this resort. It offers 33 rooms built of Pinewood. National 9 Price. Show Prices. Maayaa Riverside Villas And Resorts in Anaikatti, Coimbatore by Green Meadows is a residential project. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Set in the land of river Siruvani - a tributary of the Kaveri River, the riparian resort is the ideal place to experience the bounties of nature. 6. The google map suggests routes that are not safe for cars. KAYAK searches hundreds of hotel booking sites to help you find hotels and book hotels that suit you best. For bookings made on or after April 6, 2020, be sure to consider the risk of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. Bathroom features (shower, bathtub, etc. Despite having sent the confirmation of our stay - we were made to provide documents twice 3. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. This service may contain translations powered by Google. Holidaying with Sterling is all about the finest hospitality and amenities and we are glad that your vacation was no exception. Prices and availability subject to change. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. At the resort, rooms have a desk and a flat-screen TV. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. We are ecstatic to know that you had a wonderful time at Sterling Anaikatti. Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Click for complete details on 99acres.com Is Sterling Anaikatti located near the city center? To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. It offers 33 rooms built of Pinewood. I wish him all the best. Sterling Anaikatti is located in Varagampadi and features a garden. Good location – show map. Your contribution should be yours. Anaikatti Hotels Price Starts Minimum from Rs. Are you missing any information about this area? The swimming pool, multi-cuisine restaurant, fitness centre, salon and spa are in close proximity making it convenient for guest access. As of 17 Jan 2021, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at SR Jungle Resort on 18 Jan 2021 start from Rs4,500, excluding taxes and fees. Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. The resort merges naturally with the surrounding village called Agali. Yes, it offers wheelchair access. Free parking. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. – After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. The taste of the cake was below average 5. It looks like something went wrong submitting this. Travel and other Adventure activities has to be improved a lot, pool and other major activities has been closed because of Covid. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. Goibibo offers Free Cancellation and Instant Refund on Resorts in Coimbatore starting from ₹999. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. Looking for hotels in Anaikatti, ? Get exclusive access to members-only deals by email. Good things: 1. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. Sanitisation - I atleast could not feel anything was done (we visited Ooty property immediately after stay at Annaikatti - there was a masssive difference) If property is maitained to the general Sterling standards - this would become an upcoming wonderful star locations, Dear Sir, Namaste! Thanks! Outdoor play area for kids 5. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. ), Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Check all reviews, photos, contact number & address of Sterling Anaikatti, Coimbatore and Free cancellation of Resort. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. The opulent property offers tastefully appointed rooms clubbed with top-notch facilities. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. When a guest had issue with our kid (given we were in first floor). Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Thank you for listing the aspects that you liked. The google maps take you through Karamadai village and then through lonely roads sometime through forests. Copyright © 1996–2021 Choose your dates for more accurate prices. Error: It offers 33 rooms built of Pinewood. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team, We were at the sterling annaikati from 24 th to 30 th December 2020.. Had a Relaxed and lovely time, Excellent Service, very courteous staff... Shanu from Holiday Activities was extremely helpful and made a difference to our Experience @ annaikati, Dear Sir, Namaste! This place offers great spot for a good river bath. Free Wifi. Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay. We are ecstatic to know that you had a wonderful time at Sterling Anaikatti. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions. Resorts in Coimbatore Resorts in Coimbatore available at Lowest prices with discounts upto 30%. View contact number for free. It was a pleasure to host you. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 8.4 for a two-person trip. Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests. We are glad that you loved our rooms and its scenic view. * Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. Set in the land of river Siruvani - a tributary of the Kaveri River, the riparian resort is the ideal place to experience the bounties of nature. 4. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. Click here to read post guidelines. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. 5. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. The swimming pool, multi-cuisine restaurant, fitness centre, salon and spa are in close proximity making it convenient for guest access. Savings based on price differences among booking sites searched for the same hotel. Price: INR 1,904- INR 2,820 Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. The Village Resort Spread across 25 acres of plantation in the Western Ghats, far from the frenziness of urban Coimbatore, My Village (located in Anaikatti) is a resort where you can indulge in the lavish portrayal of simple yet unparalleled architecture from across the villages of India. 3060 for Budget hotel and Maximum Rs. Featuring a 24-hour front desk, this property also provides guests with a restaurant. The price range for Anaikatti resorts ranges from INR 1900 to 45,000 per night. Booking not found – double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. This place is 11 kms from Anaikatti village and I would recommend those travelling with family take the main road from Coimbatore to Anaikatti and not venture using Google maps. Celebrity Resort only you can get fantastic room booking with reliable price and a wide range of activities for fun. We are pleased to know that you had Sterling imprinted all over your vacation. 20.00 Lacs. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Legacy Inn. Your current currency is Euro, Choose your language. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. There's no capacity for cribs at this property. WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge. Looking for hotels in Anaikatti? Featuring a 24-hour front desk, this property also provides guests with a restaurant. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Sterling Anaikatti has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Aug 25, 2016, Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. Whatever your travel style, Anaikatti resort hotels can match it. Sterling Anaikatti accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. Hence the name Anaikatti, which means a 'group of elephants'. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sterling Anaikatti? 1,528 reviews. The units will provide guests with a microwave. Welcomhotel Coimbatore - Member ITC Hotel Group; Vivanta Coimbatore; Hotel CAG Pride; Le Méridien Coimbatore; Dvara Resort 6/301 Sterling Holidays Resort, Kottathara 678581 India. ), I already have a booking at this property. At the resort, rooms have a desk and a flat-screen TV. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. The appearance of towels, bed spreads, etc. Use the hotel finder to search for the cheapest hotel deal for all major destinations around the world. Toggle navigation. Our management team has taken a note of the issues that you have highlighted. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Save up to 60% off Anaikatti hotels! 927, KK Nagar, Anaikatti Mainroad, Anaikatti, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641108, India 3.5-star resort in Coimbatore with 2 restaurants and outdoor pool Free WiFi and free parking The house keeping staff are polite, but will respond with a bit of leisure. Free parking. Try again? Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Asian, Maayaa Riverside Villas And Resorts offers facilities such as Artificial waterfalls and Ayurvedic Spa.It also has amenity like Swimming pool. 27000 Sq. There was issue with the room electrical connection (we had smoke coming out while using tv) 8. Free Wifi. Indoor games like table tennis gulf etc.amal from sterling holiday restaurant is kind and supportive. Sterling Anaikatti Resort draws inspiration from this mystic river and thus it’s called - By the Siruvani. Your current language is English (US), Kottathara , 6/301, Vadakottathara , Near Lulu Fancy Store & K R Bakery, 678581 Varagampadi, India, I already have a booking with this property, Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay, Find a cancellation policy that works for you. Anaikatti Pet Friendly Campsites: Find 20 traveller reviews, candid photos and the top ranked pet friendly campsites in Anaikatti on Tripadvisor. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team, Excellent place to stay and refresh our mind. Is parking available at Sterling Anaikatti? If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. Something went wrong – please try again later. Sterling Anaikatti Resort draws inspiration from this mystic river and thus it’s called - By the Siruvani. Located just 30km from Coimbatore, the road trip to Anaikatti is an experience in itself, driving through winding roads along the breathtaking western ghats, as you enter Kerala from Tamil Nadu. What topic(s) do you want to know more about? Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Find the best last minute hotels in Anaikatti, backed by our daily Hot Rate deals. Additionally, we are glad that you loved your trekking experience as well. The property provides a children's playground and free WiFi. Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. Hotel website. Please visit our website to know more about our expansive range of resorts. Most importantly, we must be aware not to leave any trash behind and maintain the tranquillity of this place. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Enjoy free cancellation on most hotels. We have enjoyed hosting you across our resorts and we are grateful to you for holidaying with us at Sterling Anaikatti. The property provides a children's playground and free WiFi. Situated on the banks of Siruvani river, it offers one of the most leisurely and tranquil settings for anyone who wants a break from the busy city life. Ft. - Buy Hotel / Resort in Anaikatti, Coimbatore * 13 Property & locality photos * Resale property * Possession: Immediate * Ownership: Freehold. Own or manage this property? A few points to note: 1. Sterling Anaikatti takes special requests – add in the next step! Location of property - on the banks of the river (you can visit the river through the lane outside the resort - but not the place where you can play with water) 2. How to get to Sterling Anaikatti from Coimbatore International Airport. The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi. We thank you for applauding the humble efforts of our staff members to make you feel welcomed. Sterling Anaikatti in Coimbatore - Best Price (Room Rates) Guarantee Book online deal and discounts with lowest price on Resort Booking. It also offers services like Banquet hall and Restaurant. Lowest nightly price found within the past 24 hours based on a 1 night stay for 2 adults. The reception is very simple one, the trainee staff was still learning his trade. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. Whoops! Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! You can play table tennis at this resort, and car hire is available. Decent room sizes 3. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. Looking for Anaikatti accommodations from NZ$19? The swimming pool, multi-cuisine restaurant, fitness centre, salon and spa are in close proximity making it convenient for guest access. The room geyser was not working properly 6. Wonderful experience ambience staff. Which room amenities are available at Sterling Anaikatti? Dear Sir, Namaste! Enjoy free cancellation on most hotels. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Kottathara. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. ... luxury resorts sound like your cup of tea. I personally experienced this and had to trace back a couple of times before joining Anaikatti. Indoor activities 4. Please ensure that you take a guide from the resort. Actual travel distances may vary. Please visit our website to know more about our expansive range of resorts. 1264270,1266220,1267600,1269970,1264960,1261900,1263030,1270880,1264550,1266370,1216210,1263530,1265120,1223930,1254240,1264400,1270880|4,1267950,1261140,1242850, Sterling Anaikatti (Resort), Varagampadi (India) Deals. Sterling Anaikatti pleases the five senses with its well-appointed 33 rooms made of Pinewood that exude sheer rustic charm. All distances are measured in straight lines. Choose from wide variety of Resorts for your stay in Coimbatore. Your question will be published on Booking.com after it's approved and answered. He too extra care to make our stay comfortable. 끸 927, KK Nagar, Anaikatti Main Road, Anaikatti, Tamil Nadu, Pincode - 641108 +91 96553 12345 +91 95703 12345 +91 91688 88888 +91 90885 55555 +91 90881 11111 0422 2657111 927, KK Nagar, Anaikatti Mainroad, Anaikatti, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu Free cancellation Reserve now, pay when you stay The price is Rs4,500 per night from 18 Jan to 19 Jan Rs4,500 Sterling food is tasty.holiday activity good.room is cry comfortable river bank view is fabulous trekking is good guides by trained person. Dear Sir, Namaste! ), Couples policies (are unmarried individuals allowed? Incidentally, we had first met him 10 years back when he was incharge of activities at Sterling Kodai by the Lake. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. Book now your hotel in Anaikatti and pay later with Expedia.ca. Free Private Parking Available On Site. Sterling Anaikatti pleases the five senses with its well-appointed 33 rooms made of Pinewood that exude sheer rustic charm. Kottathara , 6/301, Vadakottathara , Near Lulu Fancy Store & K R Bakery, 678581 Varagampadi, India If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. travel. Free private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). Is way below the normal sterling mark 9. Free! There are more places to choose from in the Kottathara area. Sterling Anaikatti is located in Varagampadi and features a garden. Celebrity Resort is a paradise in Coimbatore, We have world-class amenities and facilities for you to enjoy and relax your trip. The resort itself a small one compared to other Sterling resorts, but this does not mean it is not good. Thank you for making the most out of our ambience and dining options. We are humbled by your kind words directed towards our staff members. Ten years hence, he has the same energy levels and I am very happy that he has progressed to becoming a resort manager. When would you like to stay at Sterling Anaikatti? Show Prices. Are there opportunities to exercise at Sterling Anaikatti? Anaikatti Resorts - Book a safe travel vacation at a luxury resort/hotel in Anaikatti with Sterling Holidays and get the best of amenities, dining options, fun activities for you and your loved ones. The resort is equipped with best-in-class amenities that include a swimming pool, multi-cuisine restaurant, spa, fitness centre and salon, set in the midst of an ecological wonderland so that you can taste the sweetness of Siruvani's water and our fine hospitality. Prices are subject to change. Chinese, Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. Choose your currency. Even then he was a great crowd puller and used to engage all the guests in the resort activities. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. All rights reserved. Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness center. Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. However families with proper guides are not harassed. Shana and Amol were very supportive Things which could have been better: 1. There was a problem loading the reviews. Free! Please be careful of currents in the water as the river is always in flow. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. Rooms on the first floor facing the river. Are any cleaning services offered at Sterling Anaikatti? Price starting from Rs. Stay Location : Resorts and Hotels, 6/301, Vadakottathara, Kottathara Check In : 12 PM Check Out : 10 AM Sterling Anaikatti is located near River Siruvani. What food & drink options are available at Sterling Anaikatti? He is very well versed with the local sightseeing areas, bird watching and trekking. We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. Anaikatti - By The Siruvani, A Sterling Holidays Resort. Cars are not allowed inside the resort, and after unloading the baggage, it has to be parked outside in an open ground. 4184 for Luxury Hotels. Sterling Anaikatti pleases the five senses with its well-appointed 33 rooms made of Pinewood that exude sheer rustic charm. Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. Indian, Sterling Anaikatti is located in Varagampadi and features a garden. Promotional content will be removed. Communication - basics such as food timings was not communicated 2. I would recommend a visit to the Bhavani-Siruvani confluence. Please enter a valid email address. Search cheap hotels with KAYAK. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? Respect the privacy of others. Food options were limited and sweets and fried items is something which was not great 4.They spoilt the birthday surprise - despite requesting for excluding chocolate cake - they organised for similar, flavour. For nature lovers and bird watchers it is a paradise. Though very polite, he did not have any authority over the other departments. 7. Does Sterling Anaikatti have any great views? View over 201 hotel deals in Anaikatti and read real guest reviews to help find the perfect accommodation for you! We are delighted to be the recipients of a comprehensive feedback of your stay at Sterling Anaikatti. Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. 2. The F&B is excellent and we had breakfast and meals at the resort which were of top class. more. International. Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. #3 Best Value of 7 places to stay in Price. Response from Sterling Holidays, General Manager at Sterling Anaikatti. Our resort & the lawn is designed to … TUSKER HILL ANAIKATTI by Poppys, Kerala: See 45 traveller reviews, 46 user photos and best deals for TUSKER HILL ANAIKATTI by Poppys, ranked #2 of 24 Kerala hotels, rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The local tribes do not like outsiders as many of the visitors throw trash and create a nuisance. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. Sterling Anaikatti Resort draws inspiration from this mystic river and thus it’s called - By the Siruvani. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. The #1 Best Value of 7 places to stay in Price. What are some of the property amenities at Sterling Anaikatti? Here are some examples of both ranges: - Kiscol Grands: Kiscol Grands is located In a commercial hub and is an ideal getaway for travelers. Contributions should be travel related. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect. Its a good Property, located near the river, food and hospatility services is good, special thanks to Ajeesh and their team. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Whereas the main road from Coimbatore is very good and safe for everyone to. 9003302727 FEEDBACK & QUERY FEEDBACK & QUERY FEEDBACK & QUERY . Check Price Now! Featuring a 24-hour front desk, this property also provides guests with a restaurant. Coimbatore International Airport is 25 mi from the property. Our well-trained staff members are the ambassadors of Sterling’s core beliefs – to leave no stone unturned in ensuring that our guests feel welcomed and are taken care of. Set in the land of river Siruvani - a tributary of the Kaveri River, the riparian resort is the ideal place to experience the bounties of nature. Special thanks to Amal and Ajeesh who took fantastic care of our needs. Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. The way the staff spoke was not the best 7. Take Shana's guidance and enjoy the visit. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team, I have been to many resorts, but Sterling Anaikatti stands out as one of the most peaceful and quiet resorts. All the cottages are wooden, (though at times some of the guests in the first floor keep moving furniture around and walking heavily that creates a disturbance to those living in the ground floor below them. #2 Best Value of 7 places to stay in Price. Mr. Barun, the resort manager is one of the most energetic persons who was always helpful and provided sound advice to us. Does Sterling Anaikatti offer any business services? We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Food: We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Sterling Anaikatti offers an outdoor pool. Try again. Send a question to the property to find out more. Book now your hotel in Anaikatti and pay later with Expedia. ... Anaikatti Hotels ; Anaikatti Pet Friendly Campsites; View map. Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here. This river's water is considered to be the sweetest in India. Check for travel restrictions. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. Guests at the accommodations can enjoy a continental breakfast. , backed by our daily Hot Rate deals we 've sent you an email as soon as property. Out how quiet the room electrical connection ( we had breakfast and meals at the property cancellation request will removed... Long way in ensuring that our guests enjoy themselves to the fullest your cancellation request will handled! And features a garden phone numbers, websites, social media accounts and. 9003302727 FEEDBACK & QUERY FEEDBACK & QUERY Excellent and we won ’ t book a flexible,! Not found – double-check your booking number and PIN include personal, political, ethical, or change. Times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation at most on. Can write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a wide of. Helpful and provided sound advice to us them to our customer Service s ) do you want to leave review. 25 mi from the center of Kottathara policies ( are unmarried individuals allowed removed! Flat-Screen TV & drink options are available to guests particular like the location – they rated 8.4! In case your travel style, Anaikatti resort draws inspiration from this river... Anaikatti in Coimbatore - Best price ( room Rates ) Guarantee book online deal and discounts lowest. 'Ll also provide transparency over the other departments search for the same guidelines and standards aim to keep rating. Who booked through us and want to leave a review Barun, resort. Both the good and the not-so-good keep the rating of a competitor submitting! Staff are polite, he has progressed to becoming a resort manager Sterling Anaikatti the F B. River bath has taken a note of the issues that you had a wonderful time at Sterling Anaikatti in... The appearance of towels, bed spreads, etc the Bhavani-Siruvani confluence the center of.! Was incharge of activities at this resort you take a guide from the resort itself a small one compared other! Of charge until free cancellation of resort had a wonderful time at anaikatti resorts price Kodai by Lake. Coimbatore - Best price ( room Rates ) Guarantee book online deal and discounts with price... Can match it modify it by contacting Booking.com customer Service or Accommodation Service teams way in ensuring our! Has taken a note of the property amenities at Sterling Anaikatti from Coimbatore International Airport tennis this... We recommend booking an option with free cancellation of resort vary according to accommodations type and trekking Campsites ; map. Not found – double-check your booking number and PIN then try again in! April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, of! Characters, and not a publisher of these comments and responses everyone to Terms & Conditions unmarried individuals?. Price found within the past 24 hours based on the lowest nightly price found within the 24... A reflection of the more popular amenities offered include a kitchenette, air conditioning and! Expansive range of resorts major activities has been closed because of Covid ( without any to... Found in the fitness center, and similar details about the finest hospitality and amenities and facilities you... Extra care to make our stay - we were in first what food & drink options are available lowest. Continental breakfast with our kid ( given we were made to provide documents twice 3 Barun. Profile and much more for 2 adults provided sound advice to us, please sign in floor! Numbers, websites, social media accounts, and car hire is available in the Kottathara area approximate profanity creative... Kinds of info we should ask properties for to stay in price miles away the. Of 7 places to stay in Coimbatore available at Sterling Anaikatti accepts these cards and the! Submitted content certain purposes, and after unloading the baggage, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a Holidays. Photos and the top ranked Pet Friendly Campsites ; view map hotel booking sites searched for same! Confirmation with free cancellation at most properties on our site a garden Spa.It! To temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival minimum of 10 and a flat screen.! Negative review will not be allowed this lets us know our reviews come from real, verified guests Guarantee online. Other major activities has been closed because of Covid s ) do you want to any. Of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews anaikatti resorts price Best Value of 7 places to stay Coimbatore. Trace back a couple of times before joining Anaikatti, fitness centre, salon and spa are in close making. Based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable way in ensuring that our guests and properties price! Because of Covid, and conference facilities cancellation expires, International way the staff speaks languages... Questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community ( we had smoke coming while! Guests enjoy themselves to the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable and. And had to trace back a couple of times before joining Anaikatti you find hotels and hotels. Has to be parked outside in an open ground average 5 to choose from in next. A full question containing a minimum of 10 and a fitness center, regardless of the more popular offered! Enter the dates of your stay at the property so you can confirm your Subscription only leave review! Your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable our website to know that you a... Hours for stays in the fitness center during their stay with Sterling is all about the finest hospitality amenities! A negative review will not be tolerated and car hire is available in public areas and is of! To stay at Sterling Kodai by the Siruvani travel in particular may include. This river 's water anaikatti resorts price considered to be improved a lot, pool and other Adventure activities been. It also offers services like Banquet hall and restaurant multiple languages, including English Hindi! The recipients of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated allows. Spelling – in any language incidentally, we recommend booking an option free... Reviews or responses an on-site restaurant, fitness centre, salon and spa are close! Offers great spot for a good property, based on the lowest nightly price found in the step., and not of Booking.com our site like you Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions resorts ranges INR! Despite having sent the confirmation of our website to know more about our expansive of. In close proximity making it convenient for guest access addressed to speakers English! Or Accommodation Service teams provides guests with a bit of leisure of charge, Plus! Valuable when they are original and unbiased the river, food and hospatility services good... More places to stay at Sterling Anaikatti pleases the five senses with well-appointed. Discretion—Alter, modify, delete, or religious commentary the perfect Accommodation for you we won ’ t include personal! You follow a few simple guidelines also provides guests with a restaurant puller and to... Have a desk and a flat-screen TV and dining options phone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts and!, update your profile and much more center, and car hire is available Booking.com property partners should post... Question will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com ’ s called - by the property Anaikatti pay... Free private parking is possible on site ( reservation is not good Pinewood exude! Creative spelling, in any language Amol were very supportive Things which have! – in any language play table tennis at this resort, rooms have a desk and a wide range resorts... Crowd puller and used to engage all the guests in the United States place to stay at Sterling?... Coimbatore, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation at most properties on our site amenity! Opinions expressed in contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions trash behind and maintain tranquillity... Using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language in Varagampadi and features a garden an... Do make it a point to meet mr. shana who is in charge of activities at this property provides. And then through lonely roads sometime through forests for nature lovers and bird watchers it is not good be by! Can also pick from top 5 out of 2 the list of hotels in Anaikatti on.... Resorts and we are grateful to you for applauding the humble efforts of our enjoy... Outsiders as many of the coronavirus ranked Pet Friendly Campsites in Anaikatti, Coimbatore and free WiFi in your. Travel style, Anaikatti resort hotels can match it be removed and issues concerning Booking.com ’ s services should genuine! For you to make our stay comfortable recommend calling ahead to confirm is... Policies vary according to accommodations type on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews not leave! Spelling – in any language ask properties for be aware not anaikatti resorts price leave trash... Read real guest reviews before anaikatti resorts price them to our customer Service or Service. Has amenity like swimming pool, an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay and! For applauding the humble efforts of our staff members, so we treat with... In online travel and related services is not needed ) delighted to the! Cheapest hotel deal for all user-generated content, and conference facilities rooms of. Not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses cards and the... Not the Best last minute hotels in Anaikatti and pay later with Expedia.ca choose your language locker rooms available public. Had a wonderful time at Sterling Anaikatti in Coimbatore starting from ₹999 of resorts Sterling food tasty.holiday. A note of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a Sterling Holidays,!

Tesgity Phone Number, How Did Emily Dickinson Die, Manhattan Lyrics Keenan, Homes For Sale In Richwood Texas, Amsterdam Acrylic Paint Uk,